This is my first ever post

Okay, hi my penguin’s name is Ovay.  I play CP (CP is short for Club Penguin) almost everyday.  I will start gathering as much information as I can. I will also start putting some cp cheats for penguin storm and if I can cp trainer.  I will be usually puting my new stuff on Mondays and Fridays or both. I will try very hard to get on as much as I can.  I will try and post stuff everyday!!!!! Soo thanks for listening and waddle on.

~Ovay~

One Response to “This is my first ever post”

  1. kenz Says:

    CP Cheat:

    download cpstorm 12

Leave a Reply

