Latest news and some contest info

The new pin is a snowman and is in the Lodge attic.  (Also, if you bought the Coins For Change donation box to put in your igloo, you can only use it during the Coins For Change party) You can get a free Santa hat in the Ski Village.

There also is a Special game in the Lounge, where you can win a Santa suit!

I also will be having a Restaurant contest! You can send me a pic of your restaurant, and the people in it. Or if you can, you can invite me to your restaurant and I will see for myself. I will post the picture of the winner here! If your interested in joining the contest you can pm on Youtube if you already know me on there or E-mail me at crashingwavesandriptides@gmail.com

Warmest regards,

-Ovay-

Leave a Reply

